Salsa by the Bay Sundays at Building 43 in Alameda Select See Dates and Times Below

Building 43

2440 Monarch St, Alameda, CA 94501

From $10.00

Sun, June 30th, 2024 @ 2:30PM PDT (multiple times available)

Salsa by the Bay Sundays

Experience the Vibrant Salsa Sounds Every Sunday afternoon!

Indulge in the captivating rhythms of the Bay Area's hottest salsa! Prepare to immerse yourself in the tantalizing beats of salsa music. While you're at it, treat yourself to the finest wine, sangria, mimosas, beer, and mouthwatering delights from Yo Soy Ceviche and Tacos Borachos.

Building 43 is the best place to party with friends and family! Plan you next birthday celebration with us! With plentiful FREE secure parking

Make your reservation now and create lasting memories because Salsa by the Bay is the best setting for your birthday, get together, celebration or date night.

Space is limited so don’t wait any longer—purchase your tickets, reserve your table, and let's salsa!


Don't wait any longer, book now and let's salsa!


Calendar

  • Sunday May 26 Andy y Orquesta Callao
  • Sunday June 2 Pacho y su Orquesta Evolucion
  • Sunday June 9 Julio Bravo y su Orquesta Salsabor
  • Sunday June 16 Orquesta N'Rumba P'a Gozar
  • Sunday June 23 Andy y Orq Callao
  • Sunday June 30 Orquesta Borinquen
  • Sunday July 7 Orquesta La Original
  • Sunday July 14 Julio Bravo y su Orq Salsabor
  • Sunday July 21 Orquesta N'Rumba P'a Gozar
  • Sunday July 28 Orquesta SalsaRosa
  • Sunday Aug 4 Orquesta La Original






Policies

Refund Policy:

No refunds or returns.

Cancellation Policy:

An event can only be canceled by the venue and/or event organizer. If the venue or event organizer cancels an event, you will be refunded within 4 business days of the event date for your purchase.

Share
Directions
Building 43
2440 Monarch St
Alameda, CA 94501
415-968-8300